Telekom at the Hannover Messe 1 to 5 April 2019         Register now

 

1 to 5 April 2019 in Hanover

Telekom at the Hannover Messe

Our experts inform you about our solutions, such as high-performance campus networks, optimized data handling or the secure exchange and analysis of data. With the right technologies and our expertise, we help you implement the new reality in your company to ensure your success. Would you like a consultation appointment at the Hannover Messe? Then register here and visit us at our booth E04 in hall 5.

Register now     To the topic special     Agenda Telekom Stage

INDUSTRIAL NETWORKING

At the Hannover Messe we present solutions especially for the industrial sector. On the basis of different Use Cases we put our attention on our focus topics: Connectivity, Cloud & Infrastructure and Security. We show the potential of your data and its influence on planning, production or services & logistics. And we also show you how you can use this data to achieve decisive competitive advantages.

 

Connectivity

Cloud & Infrastructure

Security

PLANNING

Collecting and using data from production is both a challenge and an opportunity. What are the concrete effects of the data on the entire planning process? We show you where data is generated, what its potential is and how we use our solutions to convert the data into added value for your production.

PRODUCTION

Highest efficiency in production requires successive processing of production orders - with a minimum of maintenance and downtimes and maximum performance. But how can this best be achieved in production? We show processes in which production systems send real-time data about their actual state, which are evaluated and thus enable continuous optimization of production.

SERVICES & LOGISTICS

Efficient production requires stable and optimally time-controlled supply chain management. What factors need to be considered and what options are there to make the supply chain as efficient as possible? We will show you which problems can occur in the supply chain and how we can prevent or eliminate them.

 © 2019 Telekom Deutschland GmbH. All rights reserved.     |     Imprint     |     Data protection     |     Disclaimer of liability

 

USE OF COOKIES: Cookies contain a characteristic string of characters that allows the browser to be uniquely identified when the site is re-visited. We use cookies to collect anonymous statistical data in order to optimize the website function and thus improve your user experience. Please agree to the use of cookies. Further information can be found in our data protection declaration.

 

Agree and continue

×

Die Telekom auf der Hannover Messe vom 1. bis 5. April 2019         Jetzt registrieren

1. bis 5. April 2019 in Hannover

Die Telekom auf der Hannover Messe

Unsere Experten informieren Sie über unsere Lösungen, wie High-Performance Campus Netze, optimiertes Data-Handling oder den sicheren Austausch und die Analyse von Daten. Mit den richtigen Technologien und unserem Fachwissen helfen wir Ihnen die neue Realität in Ihrem Unternehmen umzusetzen, um Ihren Erfolg zu sichern. Sie wünschen einen Beratungstermin auf der Hannover Messe? Dann registrieren Sie sich hier und besuchen Sie uns an unserem Stand E04 in Halle 5.

Jetzt registrieren     Zum Themenspecial     Agenda Telekom Bühne

INDUSTRIELLE VERNETZUNG

Auf der Hannover Messe präsentieren wir Lösungen speziell für den industriellen Sektor. Anhand von unterschiedlichen Use Cases legen wir unser Augenmerk auf unsere Fokusthemen: Connectivity, Cloud & Infrastructure und Security. Wir zeigen das Potential ihrer Daten und den Einfluss auf Planung, Produktion oder Services & Logistik. Und wir zeigen auch, wie Sie diese Daten nutzen können, um entscheidende Wettbewerbsvorteile zu erzielen.

Connectivity

Cloud & Infrastructure

Security

Planung

Daten aus der Produktion zu sammeln und zu nutzen ist Herausforderung und Chance zugleich. Welche Auswirkungen haben die Daten konkret auf den gesamten Planungsprozess? Wir zeigen Ihnen, wo Daten generiert werden, welches Potenzial sie haben und wie wir unsere Lösungen einsetzen, um die Daten in einen Mehrwert für Ihre Produktion umzuwandeln.

Produktion

Höchste Effizienz in der Produktion erfordert die aufeinanderfolgende Bearbeitung von Fertigungsaufträgen – bei einem Minimum an Wartungs- und Stillstandzeiten und maximaler Leistung. Doch wie lässt sich das in der Produktion am besten erreichen? Wir zeigen Prozesse, bei denen Produktionsanlagen Echtzeitdaten über ihren Ist-Zustand senden, die ausgewertet werden und so eine kontinuierliche Optimierung der Produktion ermöglichen.

Services & Logistik

Eine effiziente Produktion erfordert ein stabiles und optimal zeitgesteuertes Supply Chain Management. Welche Faktoren müssen berücksichtigt werden und welche Optionen gibt es, um die Lieferkette so effizient wie möglich zu gestalten? Wir zeigen Ihnen, welche Probleme in der Lieferkette auftreten können, und wie wir diese verhindern oder beseitigen.

 © 2019 Telekom Deutschland GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.     |     Impressum     |     Datenschutz     |     Haftungsausschluss

VERWENDUNG VON COOKIES: Cookies enthalten eine charakteristische Zeichenfolge, die eine eindeutige Identifizierung des Browsers beim erneuten Aufrufen der Website ermöglicht. Wir nutzen Cookies, um anonymisiert statistische Daten zur Optimierung der Website-Funktion zu erheben und damit Ihre User-Experience zu verbessern. Bitte stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Zustimmen und fortfahren

×